Officer elections

Members were notified in August that officers terms are up. There was a 30 day time period to accept nominations which was closed on Sept 26.  Additional emails went out with a list of the nominees and notification that any elections would be held at the regular monthly meeting on Oct 12 , 2016. As it stands, there were no opposing nominations for president, vice president, or secretary. There will be an election for treasurer. All members in good standing were notified via email and have a right to vote. We hope to see everyone there.

Results will be updated HERE after the meeting.

Congratulations to the officers . The nominees ran unopposed except for the treasurer position.
The term of officers is 3 years.
President : Ron Faraday
Vice President : Julio Caprari
Treasurer: Kristine Hejnicki
Secretary: Vincent Langdon III

*Update- as of Dec 2016 , Kristine and Vincent resigned. These offices are vacant and plans to fill them by the new year are being determined by the board of directors per by law guidelines.


Comments are closed